One Two
« April 2021 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
You are here: Home Seminars

BGSE Workshop & Micro Theory Seminar

Dates and Times for the summer term 2020



Rooms and Times* (Note that, currently, all seminars are held on zoom)

BGSE Workshop: room 0.017 at 12 p.m.
Micro Theory Seminar: faculty room at 4.30 p.m.


BGSE Micro Workshop

Micro Theory Seminar

October 28

Wolfgang Pesendorfer

(Princeton University)


November 04

Boaz Zik

(University of Bonn)

David McAdams

(Duke University)


November 11

Lucas Pahl

(University of Bonn)

 Anne-Katrin Roesler

(University of Toronto)

November 18

E.B. Destan. M. Risco

(University of Bonn)

Brown-Bag Seminar

Oezlem Bedre-Defolie

(ESMT Berlin)

November 25

S.Block, A. Winter

(University of Bonn)


Brown-Bag Seminar

Moritz Meyer-ter-Vehn


December 02

Jonas von Wangenheim

(University of Bonn)

Andrew Ellis

(London School of Economics)

December 09

Paul Voss (Mock Talk)

(University of Bonn)

Lucas Maestri



December 16

European Meetings

European Meetings

January 13

Mark Whitmeyer

(University of Bonn)

Eran Shmaya

(Northwestern University)


January 20

Kailin Chen

(University of Bonn)


January 27

Finn Schmieter

(University of Bonn)

Francesc Dilmé

(University of Bonn)

February 03


Axel Niemeyer

(University of Bonn)


February 10


Thomas Kohler

(University of Bonn)

Marina Halac

(Yale University)


February 17


Frederic Koessler

(Paris School of Economics)

 *Please note that there might be some room changes. If this will be the case, we will mark the schedule accordingly. Please check the link for the right room.
Document Actions